Miss Yellowstone Pageant Winners Featured in Sunday’s Parade

The winners of the four categories for the Miss Yellowstone Pageant were featured in Sunday’s parade in Winamac as part of the Yellowstone Trail Festival, held in conjunction with the town of Hamlet’s 150 year anniversary. The pageant took place Saturday at 11 a.m. CT, giving girls between the ages of 5 and 22 in Starke and surrounding counties the chance to participate and become Miss Yellowstone.

Abigail Max is this year’s Miss Yellowstone while Zoe Seese took the title of Jr. Miss Yellowstone. Paige Lancaster is this year’s Little Miss and Emeryson Adkins won the Tiny Miss category. People’s Choice went to Kasandra McMahon.

Contestants for Miss Yellowstone must be enrolled in high school or college and the winner will now advance to compete in Indiana’s State Festival Association Pageant.