Early Voting Hours Announced for Pulaski County

Early voting for the May Primary Election starts April 8, and according to Pulaski County Clerk Tasha Foerg, the deadline to register to vote is April 7 for those who wish to vote absentee. Early voting is available from 8:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. Monday – Friday, April 8 – May 2, but Foerg said there will be Saturday hours as well.

On April 26, May 3, and May 5, voting will be open from 8 a.m. to noon.

Voting will take place in the hallway of the courthouse, in front of the clerk’s office.

The Primary Election is on Tuesday, May 6. The WKVI news staff will have complete results from Starke, Pulaski and Marshall Counties that evening. You may view a list of candidates on the Election Central page on www.wkvi.com/election-central.