It’s Primary Election Day, Find Your Polling Place


It’s Primary Election Day!

Polls are open today from 6 a.m. to 6 p.m. local time. The WKVI News and Information Center will have complete election results live on K99.3 FM tonight. Starke, Pulaski and Marshall County results will be distributed on the air and final tallies will be available on our website.

Wayne 4 township voters in Starke County will have a change in polling place. Voters will need to go to the North Judson-San Pierre High School and utilize the entrance to the gymnasium on the east side of the building to cast a vote.

Voters in Pulaski County will also have a few changes. Monroe Township Voters will vote at the Pulaski County Highway Garage in Winamac; Beaver and Salem Township voters will cast ballots at the Francesville Fire Station; and Harrison, Indian Creek or Van Buren voters will cast ballots at the Star City Community Center.

For complete information on candidates on the ballot, visit the Election Central page on this website.

Find where you need to cast your important vote today (click on desired post):

Pulaski County Polling Places

Marshall County Polling Places

Starke County Polling Places

Also visit here: