Knox School Board Reorganizes

Knox-School-Board-2014Before the Knox Community School Board met for its first meeting of the new year, Monday, Knox City Court Judge Charels F. Hasnerl administered oaths of office to members selected in the November 2014 election.  Taking oaths of office were Mary Lynn Ritchie,  Gary Dulin and Mike Yankauskas.

Current officers were returned to their positions by unanimous votes of the board: President, Kirk Bennett; Vice President, Gary Dulin; and Secretary, Mary Lynn Ritchie. 2015 board meeting dates were set for 6:30 p.m., the 1st and 3rd Mondays of each month, with the exception of September when the board will meet on the Tuesday after Labor Day.