Medaryville Elects Town Council Members

Medaryville Town HallRepublicans Raymond Saltsman Sr. and Suzanna Wilcoxon, as well as Democrat Robert Schultz, have been elected to the Medaryville Town Council. 

Incumbents Carolyn Hager and Corrie Hauptli were both voted out. Medaryville Clerk-Treasurer Judy Harwood was reelected unopposed.

Thirty-three percent of registered voters cast ballots. Complete election results from Pulaski County can be found here.