Democrat Candidates

Nicholas Allen Bourff-Starke County Prosecuting Attorney

Clerk of the Circuit Court-Vicki Cooley

County Auditor- Rachel (Milner) Oesterreich

County Recorder -Rebekah Sponaugle Wagner

County Sheriff-Bill Dulin

County Coroner- Dannie Ray Hoffer, JR

County Assessor-Michelle Snowdon

County Commissioner District 2-Don Binkley

County Council District 1-Bradley Hazleton

County Council District 2- Chuck Estok

County Council District 4- Karen Tibbs

California Township Trustee-Judy Ahlenius

Center Township Trustee-Julie Manns

Davis Township Trustee-Robin Latimer

North Judson City Council-John Rowe

Jackson Township Trustee-Robert Schmidt

Oregon Township Trustee-Mark Allen

Railroad Township Trustee-Roger Chaffins, SR

Washington Township Trustee-Cathy Ewing Benko

Wayne Township Trustee- Shirley A. Kots

Secretary of State Jim Harper

Auditor of State-Joselyn Whitticker

Treasurer of State- John C. Aguilera

State Representative District 16- Christina L Zacny 

State Representative District 20-Karen Salzer