Pulaski County Ballot Ready for General Election

The Pulaski County General Election ballot is ready for November. Uncontested races will not appear on the ballot this Fall.

These contested races will appear on the ballot in Pulaski County:
In Winamac, Republican Melanie A. (Parish) Berger and Democrat David Weber will be vying for the Town-Clerk Treasurer’s seat.

In Francesville, the candidates for Town Clerk-Treasurer are Republican Marla J. Dawson and Independent candidate Keith Schladenhauffen. Four candidates are seeking three seats on the Francesville Town Council. They include Republicans Pamela G. Antrim, Andy Durham and Kyle B. Trent plus Independent candidate Walter D. Craig.

In Medaryville, five candidates have filed for three seats on the Town Council. Those candidates include Republicans Carolyn A. Hager and Raymond L. Saltsman, Sr., and Democrats Gene Payne, Derrick W. Staulbaum and Nema Wireman.