Nine Candidates to Vie for Pulaski County Commissioner Seat During Republican Caucus Tonight

Republican Party Elephant

A new Pulaski County commissioner will be selected this evening during a Republican Party caucus. Nine candidates are in the running to fill the District 3 seat vacated by Bud Krohn Jr.

Tyler Campbell, Eugene L. (Gene) Clark, Raymond J. Franko, Jim Gould, Alexandra (Alex) Haschel, John Mike McClure, Joe Thomas Moyer, Douglas Roth, and Daniel Vanaman have all declared their candidacy with the Pulaski County Clerk’s Office.

Republican precinct committee members will choose one of them during a caucus this evening at 5:00 at the Pulaski County Public Library in Winamac.