Pulaski County Council Makes Another Round of Appointments

Pulaski County Council: back row: Mike Tiede, Kathi Thompson, Brian Young; front row: Scott Hinkle, Rudy DeSabatine, Jay Sullivan (not pictured: Ken Boswell)

The Pulaski County Council continues filling some remaining vacancies on boards and committees. County officials have had trouble finding a current list of members, so council members recently took an older version and went down the list, to check where updates were needed.

Council Member Brian Young was appointed to a one-year term on the Local Emergency Planning Committee, while Council Member Rudy DeSabatine was appointed to the Integrated Public Safety Committee. Maurice Kopka was reappointed for another year on the Alcoholic Beverage Board.