Pulaski County Commissioners Appoint Hospital, Library Board Members

Pulaski County Commissioners: Mike McClure, Jerry Locke, Kenny Becker

The Pulaski County Commissioners approved a round of hospital and library board appointments Monday.

The commissioners appointed Dr. Clint Kaufman to the Pulaski Memorial Hospital Board. Meanwhile, Erica Richwine and Brittany Bailey were appointed to the Pulaski County Public Library Board.