Newly Elected Pulaski County Officers to Be Sworn into Office

The Pulaski County officers elected into office in the General Election will be sworn into office on Tuesday, December 21st at 4:00 p.m. ET in the Pulaski County Circuit Courtroom.

Office holders will be sworn into office by Pulaski County Circuit Court Judge, Michael Shurn, and Superior Court Judge, Patrick Blankenship. Both Republicans and Democrats will be sworn in in a joint ceremony on December 21st. If an office holder is unable to attend this service, any member of the Pulaski County Clerk’s office can swear he/she in before December 30th.