Oregon-Davis School Board Elects Officers, Updates Meeting Schedule

The Oregon-Davis School Board elected new officials for 2017 Monday. The president elected is Chris Lawrence. The vice president elected is Andrea Macintosh, and elected as secretary is Kurt Hayes.

Other new board announcements include a change in the meeting times, the meetings will now be held every third Monday for all of 2017, which is a change from 2016.

They also did approve of four teachers to serve as remediation teachers for the new after school program.