Knox School Board Reelects Officers, Reappoints Officials for 2020

The Knox School Board will keep the same leadership for another year. Last week, board members reelected Board President Kirk Bennett, Vice-President Wendy McIntire, and Secretary Mary Lynn Ritchie.

Various school officials were reappointed for 2020, including Treasurer Kasey Clark, Deputy Treasurer Michelle Dolezal, and Board Attorney Bill Kaminski. Board Member Gary Dulin was reappointed to the Knox Park Board, while Alan Selge and Dolores Surfus were reappointed to the Starke County Historical Society Executive Board.